President – David Stevenson

Vice-president – Greg McCall

Treasurer – Michael Venter

Secretary – Tony Oesterheld

Committee Members – John Mills, Jacinta Nicholson & Lawrie Webb

Roles within the society

External Speakers - Bob Fuller and Bill Vass

Membership Officer & Email Distribution List – please refer queries to

Observation Officer – Phil Angilley

Council Liaison – Lawrie Webb

Events Officer – Jacinta Nicholson

Merchandising – Mary & Steve Thurston

Reflections – Ben Petschel

Public Officer – David Stevenson
(A public officer is the official point of contact for an NSW Incorporated Association identity)